January 06,2024. 🔥 God heard & Answer’s Prayers.

In the name of Jesus ! Preserve my life in all I’m called to do, Lord fight for me against all my enemies. Your love,mercy,is everlasting success for me, nothing and no one can stopped it . Your love endures forever I cried you heard and answered my prayers. I was on God’s mind got his full attention he moved my enemies toward him, only God can fight my battles for victory! He stopped thee oppressor’s from oppressing forever, He gave his ear into me to listen to all my prayers then he protected me.

Take away everything that’s not of you use your fire throughout me profoundly that you get all glory! Open my eyes to as you see, and to hear as you hear and to know the hearts of the people as you do. God called and release his warrior angels to work,protect, to keep me from harm,to minister to me what God wants . Open my eyes to see his hidden mysteries of God and the wicked in the land. All the plans of the enemy against my life is already exposed concerning my life with instructions in what I should and shouldn’t do,my steps is order by the Lord.

God love me so Iam his beloved he has given me divine solutions with divine information for his assignments with healthy,sound , complete directions. The Lord answers all my requests because of my obedience he was well pleased and call me his beloved , he given me his holy boldness against the enemy . Iam surrounded with his fire untouchable by his hands in Jesus name

Iam builder of God’s abundance as his gift of faithfulness, which covers me in every area of of my life in the comfort of his grace and his sweet presence as my inter man is constancy filled with his fire and strength by God’s will. The heavens are open to me the favor of the heavens watch over me. In God’s presence the anointing is heavy upon my life for deliverance, healing, restoration, his blood covers me from Satan’s traps, snares,pitfalls, invisible barriers, arrows,of all enemies, known and unknown I give him thanksgiving and praise’s, complete worship.

I have Unlimited favor in everything God asked me to do,called and choosen for the test, mission, and with God and man. I gave all of me to the Lord without holding anything back so he can use as he will with unlimited victory and surplus to cover all he assigned me to do ,debt free in Jesus name it is so amen.

Leave a comment