🕊️It Pays To Do The Right Thing No Matter How Big Or Small.🕊️

I had been ordering food from Walmart every time I order it be one or two boxes missing . I had most of my food so I was thankful. I ask the Lord to forgive who every taken the boxes.

I didn’t want the money back I needed to restock my kitchen. So when next month came they sent the food that had been taken by two boxes. I was thankful.

So On Sunday my neighbor text me and said I placed my white bucket 🪣 by your door it’s full of food. I said I have food, she said I don’t eat that kind of food it’s very healthy. So I brought the food in the house ask the Lord to help me give this food to who it belongs too. And when I pull the last bag out the bucket it had a name L. Johnson .

So I took pictures of every bag and the bag with the name on it walked into my rent office ask the manager for her help and I told her I know how it is to loose packages that you order if it was lost or stolen , this person may have children’s please help me find them. So my manger did I left a note on her door please call me with my cell phone number. And the lady did it was her mother’s food who’s a elder and she put us on three way calling. I asked her what did you buy she named everything that was in the bags .

I began to cry so thankful I did the right thing in my heart and her mom got her food, her daughter came and picked the food up and she was just thanking me , said no one who have done what you did. I told her I’m believing God to do to much my life,family , ministry those who I’m praying for all around the world, the price would have been to high to pay if I kept that food, it would have hurt everything I’m trying to do .

I don’t have evil heart I don’t desire to do anything wrong. Our angels see everything and takes report Beck to the Lord and God is all knowing he knows the beginning to the end,he knew I was going to do what’s right. Now that same neighbor Walmart brought one of my boxes and two of hers and I knocked on her door and gave it to her. When you do right, right will follow you and when you do wrong you give Satan and his demons excess and permission to torment your life and draw people to you that just as evil in heart as you. I don’t want that! We’ll mother has her food I’m very happy I got the support from my rent office to do the right thing.

If no one else does right keep doing the right thing because doing right still works. Enjoy your day to everyone many blessings to all . Amen🕊️

One response to “🕊️It Pays To Do The Right Thing No Matter How Big Or Small.🕊️

  1. ✍🏾Thank You Troy, I enjoyed your page also. Many blessings to you . Enjoy the rest of your evening.

Leave a comment